Pupil Council 2016-2017

On Wednesday 19th October 2016, our new Pupil Council was formed. The following are our representatives:

From Grade 4 Ms Spiteri – Emily Abela
From Grade 4 Mr Vella – Christa Buhagiar

From Grade 5 Ms Bezzina – Cristina Abela
From Grade 5 Ms Pace Moore – Luke Attard

From Grade 6 Ms Bellizzi – Marija Fabri
From Grade 6 Mr Spiteri – Kyle Axisa

Willing to be part of TNS?

As a school with a BIG HEART, we always welcome new pupils and parents with a smile and a warm heart!

Learn More